top of page
Search

Weather Alert: Snow develops by daybreak

BLIZZARD WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 4 PM EST /3 PM CST/ THURSDAY
TO 7 AM EST /6 AM CST/ SATURDAY...

* WHAT...Blizzard conditions expected. Total snow accumulations of
  6 to 12 inches. Winds gusting as high as 55 mph.

* WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana and southwest Michigan.

* WHEN...From 4 PM EST /3 PM CST/ Thursday to 7 AM EST /6 AM
  CST/ Saturday.

* IMPACTS...Travel will be very difficult to impossible.
  Widespread blowing and drifting snow will significantly reduce
  visibility. The hazardous conditions will impact holiday travel.
  Gusty winds could bring down tree branches and cause power
  outages. Dangerously cold wind chills as low as 15 below to 30
  below zero will cause frostbite on exposed skin in as little as
  10 minutes.
2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Google AdSense

Creating content your audience loves takes time, but making it profitable shouldn’t. That’s where Google AdSense comes in. With AdSense, trusted advertisers show their ads on your site, generating rev

GOOGLE

<script async src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js?client=ca-pub-8007148386213654" crossorigin="anonymous"></script> <script async src="https://pagead2.googlesyndic

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page